İstanbul Arel University

Arel University was founded on 18th May, 2 by “Kemal Gözükara and Culture Foundation”.

The University has 5 Faculties as Faculty of Arts and Sciences, Faculty of Engineering and Architecture, Faculty of Communication, Faculty of Economic and Administrative Sciences, Faculty of ; 3 Schools as School of Health Sciences, School of Applied Sciences, School of Foreign Languages; 1 Vocational School; and 2 Institutes as Institute of Sciences and Institute of Sciences.

Arel University graduated its firstly in 2008-2009 academic year, and has 6.000 in 2010-2011 academic year.

Rate and write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Erguvan Sok. No:26 34537 Büyükçekmece, İstanbul
Get directions